2023-2024 Board of Education Committee Assignments

Board President Jessica Arrigoni and Superintendent Salerno serve as ex-officio members of each Board subcommittee.

Buildings and Grounds Committee	Finance Committee
Joel Craven	Joel Craven
Scott DeYoung	Scott DeYoung
Rod Hise, Chair	Rod Hise
Jim Myers	Jim Myers, Chair
Dave Reed	
Brian Toth	
Community and Locislation	Development of Committee
Community and Legislative	Personnel Committee
Engagement Committee	
Joel Craven	Alyssa Arneson Adam Mertz

Carly Fisher, Chair

Aubree Hanks

Rachel LaCasse-Ford

Leah Lipska

Tony Miller

Education Committee

Carly Fisher Becky Klieibenstein Adam Mertz, Chair Aminata Ndiaye Sarah Straka Dr. Steve Salerno

BUILDING LIAISONS

High School - Jessica Arrigoni Middle School -Carly Fisher Intermediate Center - Jim Myers

Alyssa Arneson	Adam Mertz
Jessica Arrigoni	John Mesalores
Michelle Cleary	Melissa Olmstead
Scott DeYoung	Steve Salerno
Erin Eslinger	Sleve Salemo
Carly Fisher	Amy Slaney
Leah Lipska, Chair	Kim Zahler

Safety and Wellness Committee

Brian Johnson

Leah Lipska

Adam Mertz

Aminata Ndiaye

Primary/Early Learning Centers - Adam Mertz 4K - Leah Lipska Village Liaison to Board - Joel Craven Community Coalition - Jessica Arrigoni Parks, Recreation, and Forestry - Adam Mertz